Lately i’ve been losing sleep dreaming about the things that we could be

Posted: October 8, 2013 in Uncategorized

I suppose the feeling of worthlessness is perhaps more common than we think. There was a time when i thought i could be anything i wanted. I am not so sure anymore. It seems impossible with everyone around you displaying skills which i can only dream of having. I have no idea what sort of fututure i have but i sure as hell know i have to do something differently or it will not be a very bright one.

On an other night i went to some caves the other day. It was probably the most scary experience of my entire life but i am glad i did it. The darkness of the caves and the closeness of the rocks around me brought fear to me and hearing the water gush around me made for very negative thoughts. But i got through it and that is the main thing. Imagine having to crawl on your stomach between a river underneath you and a boulder on top of you with barely enough space to wriggle through. It was terrifying.

Leave a comment